What Empathic Coaching Certification gives:

Participant receive feedback on live coaching

Access to any new resources through the years

Access to community of Certified Empathic Coaches

An Empathic Coaching logo that can go on blogs or websites



Completion of:

  • Empathic Coaching - Level 1
  • Empathic Coaching - Level 2
  • Empathic Coaching - Level 3
  • Empathic Coaching - Supervision Program
  • Submittal and approval of self-coaching material and required documents



Send me an email


I want to hear from you.

I do my best to personally answer every mail I get.